Patient Reviews

Please enjoy a few of our Patient Reviews!
Would you like to leave us a review? Click Here!

The office of Dr. Cervantes was professional & explanatory of what to expect when doing PRK. They answered all my questions & having the on call option after surgery if I needed help made me feel cared for & secure when I needed a better understanding of the medications to take/ when. I can see clearly now after a few months post- surgery & it’s an amazing feeling to be able to see without the aid of contacts/ glasses. I would say that if you decide to do this surgery this would be a great place to go as they are very personable & remember to have patience- with yourself, the eyecare team & the healing process. (It was blurry for awhile afterwards, but once things cleared up, felt great!)
read more
Sara S.
5/13/2024
So very happy to have had PRK surgery done I can finally see without contacts or glasses, total game changer. Dr. Cervantes and his staff are kind knowledgeable and take the time to explain every step. Highly recommend.
read more
Jeannette M.
5/03/2024
I recently visited Dr. Cervantes' office for LASIK surgery, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The service was excellent, the staff was amazing, and Dr. Cervantes' professionalism was outstanding. I highly recommend this office for anyone considering LASIK surgery.
read more
Vanessa B.
3/30/2024
Amazing There is no doctor with whom I have ever dealt who is more skilled, more generous, kinder and more supportive than Dr. Cervantes. I only wish that every doctor in the world, no matter what his or her specialty is, could be half the amazing physician and human being that Dr. Cervantes is. He restores hope where there is none and lets you know that he is standing by your side. You cannot do better.
read more
Healthgrades U.
3/28/2024
Amazing and friendly staff, Dr. Lorenzo Cervantes was awesome. I would recommend CT eye specialists to anyone
read more
Leo F.
3/23/2024
Highly Recommend!! Dr. Lorenzo Cervantes recently performed cataract surgery on my eyes. I could not have asked for a more skillful and compassionate surgeon! Along with the rest of the talented, and friendly professional staff at CT Eye Specialists, they put my nervous mind at ease by being available to answer my questions with kindness through out the process.
read more
Barbara S.
3/06/2024
Dr. Lorenzo Cervantes recently performed cataract surgery on my eyes. I could not have asked for a more skillful and compassionate surgeon! Along with the rest of the talented, and friendly professional staff at CT Eye Specialists, they put my nervous mind at ease by being available to answer my questions with kindness through out the process. I am amazed at how well I see now, it’s like he took 40 years off my eyes! I highly recommend these folks!
read more
Barbara S.
3/05/2024
On February 8th, 2024 I had my second cataract surgery with Dr. Cervantes. My first one was in October of 2023. Both surgeries were painless and successful. My vision is awesome: the whites are now actually white and the colors are gorgeous. He is an exceptional eye surgeon and came highly recommended. My optometrist said that he has the cleanest cuts she has ever seen. I highly recommend Dr. Cervantes for all eye surgery.
read more
Phyllis E.
2/13/2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • >

Load More Reviews